The Carthaginian

High school names 2017-18 auxiliary line

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

After tryouts held March 10, the new 2017-18 auxiliary line was announced.


Peyton Jones, Captain
Callie Lawrence, Lieutenant
Erica Maxey
Jadan Odom
Samantha Murtishaw


Danaijah Leary, Captain
A’Vonda Hawkins, Lieutenant
Keira Welch, Lieutenant
MaKayla Brantley
Carlesia Brown
Destiny Calloway
Logen Dodson
Alexandra Holiman
Destinee Ingram
Ayanna Jennings
Deborah Johnson
Hailey Lankford
Sage More
Branna Mosby
Bri Nealy
Angie Nicholas
Hope Ratley
Sherry Sells
Kailey Stephens
Jamiyah Stephenson
Alyssa Welk
Daria Yarbrough

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The student news site of Carthage High School in Carthage, Texas
High school names 2017-18 auxiliary line